• All
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Canteen
  • Graduation
  • No School
  • Renaissance
  • Sr Athletics
  • Sr Girls Athletics
  • Town of Eckville/Community
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Canteen
  • Graduation
  • No School
  • Renaissance
  • Sr Athletics
  • Sr Girls Athletics
  • Town of Eckville/Community
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Start of Grad Meat Order Round 3
Match-o-Matics Survey
Time: 9:50 am - 10:15 am

During reading block

Canteen Lunch - Soup & Grilled Cheese Buns
Time: 11:40 am

tomato or mushroom soup

Sign up sheet is in the office

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Last Day of Sr High Classes for S1

view your exam schedule here!

Math 30 Diploma
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am

It is recommended that students come in at least by 8:30 am; to settle in, get supplies ready, hand in text book, washroom break etc. We don't want students running late and feeling rushed.

Exam Anxiety- Reading Strategy
Time: 9:50 am - 10:15 am
Friday, January 24, 2020
Chemistry Rock the Diploma
Location: Lacombe Composite High School

Friday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Social 30 Part B Diploma
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am

It is recommended that students come in at least by 8:30 am; to settle in, get supplies ready, hand in text book, washroom break etc. We don't want students running late and feeling rushed.

Eckville Ski Club Trip
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Canyon

4:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Bus leaves/returns at EHS

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Chemistry Rock the Diploma
Location: Lacombe Composite High School

Friday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Chemistry Rock the Diploma
Location: Lacombe Composite High School

Friday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 8:45 am - 10:00 am

It is recommended that students come in at least by 8:30 am; to settle in, get supplies ready, hand in text book, washroom break etc. We don't want students running late and feeling rushed.

Thursday, January 30, 2020
January Newsletter Published
Graduation Photos
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Grade 12 students will be needing to book their time slot for their graduation photos.

More details to come!

Friday, January 31, 2020
Conclusion of First Semester
Eckville Ski Club Trip
Time: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Canyon Ski Resort

Canyon Ski Resort

4:00pm - 9:45pm

Bus leaves/returns at EHS

Monday, February 3, 2020
Day 1
Start of Second Semester/Quarter 3
Quarter 3 Jr. Option Loading
Time: 1:55 pm

Block 8-9

Jr High

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Meat Orders Due
Time: 2:00 pm

Round 3

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Semester 1/Quarter 2 Report Cards go Home
Friday, February 7, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Eckville Ski Club
Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Canyon Ski Resort

Canyon Ski Resort

8:30am - 5:30pm

Monday, February 10, 2020
Day 1
Friday, February 14, 2020
January Transcript Release Date

To see your Semester 1 diploma results log in to your myPass account.

Valentine's Day - wear pink, red & purple
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School - day in-lieu of parent teacher interviews
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 24, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Frisbee Rob
Friday, February 28, 2020
Eckville Ski Club
Time: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Canyon Ski Resort

Canyon Ski Resort

4:00pm - 9:45pm

Monday, March 2, 2020
Booster Juice Orders Due
Time: 3:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Booster Juice Lunch
Time: 11:40 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020
Pi Day - pie at lunch
Time: 11:40 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Pi Day (3.14)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Meat Order 4th Round Starts
Friday, March 20, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
Meat Orders Due
Time: 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, April 24, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Spring Work Day
Friday, May 1, 2020
Hats on for Mental Health
Friday, May 8, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Monday, May 11, 2020
Booster Juice Orders Due
Time: 3:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Meat Order 5th Round Starts
Booster Juice Lunch
Time: 11:40 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020
2020 Graduation Day

More details to come!

Monday, May 25, 2020
Day 2
Monday, June 1, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Final Meat Order Due
Time: 2:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020
Day 2
Friday, June 12, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Monday, June 15, 2020
Day 2
Yearbook Order DEADLINE

$30 by cash or cheque (made payable to Wolf Creek Public Schools) to the office.

OR

log in to ParentPortal > Fees > and add the yearbook to your cart and pay online

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Students' Last Day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Teacher Evaluation Day
Friday, July 17, 2020
June Transcript Release Date
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Staff Planning Day
Friday, August 28, 2020
Staff Planning Day
Monday, August 31, 2020
Staff Planning Day
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Students' First Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labour Day - No School
Friday, September 18, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day

No school for students.

Friday, October 9, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Friday, October 23, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, November 9, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
day in lieu of PT interviews, No School
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day - No School
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Fall Break

No school for students and staff.

Friday, November 13, 2020
Fall Break

No school for students and staff.

Friday, November 27, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, December 11, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Monday, December 28, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Years Day
Monday, January 4, 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
First day back after holiday break
Friday, January 15, 2021
Collaboration Day
Friday, February 5, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
day in lieu of PT interviews, No School
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Collaboration Day
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Teachers Convention
Friday, February 19, 2021
Teachers Convention
Friday, March 12, 2021
Collaboration Day
Friday, March 26, 2021
Collaboration Day
Monday, March 29, 2021
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Spring Break
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Spring Break
Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 5, 2021
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, April 30, 2021
Collaboration Day
Friday, May 21, 2021
Collaboration Day
Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day - No School
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Graduation 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Students' Last Day

Have a wonderful summer!

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Staff Planning Day