Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - Holiday
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Students' First Day
Friday, September 14, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, September 21, 2018
Meet the Staff Supper
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Celebration of Excellence
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Holiday
Friday, October 12, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, October 26, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, November 9, 2018
PD Day - No School
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
In-Lieu of Remembrance Day - No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
In-Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews - No School
Friday, November 30, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, December 21, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 7, 2019
First Day Back after Holiday Break
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Social Studies Part A 30-1, 30-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Math 30-1, 30-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Social Studies Part B 30-1, 30-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Conclusion of First Semester
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 4, 2019
Start of Semester 2
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day -Holiday
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - No School
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Friday, May 10, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day Holiday
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Graduation
Friday, June 7, 2019
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Eng 30-1, 30-2 Part A Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Eng 30-1, 30-2 Part B Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Aboriginal Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Students' Last Day
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm