• All
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Jr. A Girls Game @ Bentley
Time: 3:05 pm - 5:30 pm
Jr. B Girls Basketball Game vs. St. Augustine
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sr. Boys Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Girls Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Jr. B Girls Game @ Crestomere
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. A Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr. Girls Basketball vs. HJ Cody
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Jr. A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
Jr. B Girls Home Game vs. Bentley
Time: 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Sr. Boys Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Girls Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Sr. Boys Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Girls Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Jr. A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teachers Convention - No School
Sunday, March 17, 2019
St. Patrick's Day
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 5, 2019
No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, May 10, 2019
No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Graduation Day
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Track & Field Meet
Time: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Ponoka Secondary Campus. Grades 7-12

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Track & Field Meet
Time: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Ponoka Secondary Campus. Grades 7-12

Friday, June 7, 2019
No School
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Last Day of Sr. High Classes - Semester 2
Red & Black Awards - Athletics
Time: 12:45 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students