• All
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Jr A Athletics
  • Jr Athletics
  • Jr B Athletics
  • Jr C Athletics
  • No School
  • Renaissance
  • Sr Athletics
  • Sr Boys Athletics
  • Sr Girls Athletics
  • Town of Eckville/Community
January 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
4
5
12
18
19
25
26
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Jr A Athletics
  • Jr Athletics
  • Jr B Athletics
  • Jr C Athletics
  • No School
  • Renaissance
  • Sr Athletics
  • Sr Boys Athletics
  • Sr Girls Athletics
  • Town of Eckville/Community
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Jr B Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Jr C Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Terrace Ridge

Bus leaves EHS at 3:00 pm. 

Rescheduled from January 13th due to cold weather.

Jr A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Jr A Boys Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: St. Augustine

start time 4:00pm

Jr A Girls Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Bentley School

4:00 start time

leave Eckville @ 3:00pm

Jr C Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 24-25, 2020
Jr A Girls Away Tournament
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Caroline
Jr B Girls Away Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Alix
Monday, January 27, 2020
Jr C Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Mamawi School

Bus leaves EHS @ 3:00pm

 

Jr A Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Jr A Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Rimbey Jr Sr High School

Rescheduled from January 16

Bus leave EHS at 3:00 pm

Jr C Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Jr B Girls Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Iron Ridge, Blackfalds

game start time 4:00pm

 

Jr A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Girls Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Jr A Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Iron Ridge Junior Campus, Blackfalds

Boys and Girls

Bus leaves Eckville at 3:00pm

game start time 4:00pm, second game to follow.

Jr B Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
Sr. Girls Away Tournament
Time: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: Quad School Tournament: Ryley, Daysland, Hay Lakes, & Toefield
Monday, February 3, 2020
Jr C Boys Home Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Eckville

Game start time 4:00pm

vs Clive

Sr. Away Game
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Caroline

6:00 start time, second game to follow

Bus leaves at 4:15 pm from EHS

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Jr A Home Games
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Eckville Jr Sr High School

Girls and Boys

4:00 start time, second game to follow

vs Father Lacombe

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Jr B Girls Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Ponoka Secondary Campus

4:00 start time

Jr A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Jr A Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Jr B Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Sr. Boys Away Tournament
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Bashaw

rescheduled Bashaw tournament from January 17-18

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Jr B Girls Away Tournament
Location: Lacombe Christian School
Monday, February 10, 2020
Jr C Boys Home Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Eckville

start time 4:00pm

vs Lacombe Jr

Jr C Girls Home Game
Time: 4:00 pm

vs College Heights

Sr. Boys Playoffs Round 1
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: TBD
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Jr C Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Jr B Girls Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Jr B Girls Away Game
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: LCS

4:00 start time

leave school @ 3:00

Jr A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Jr A Home Games
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Eckville Jr Sr High School

Girls and Boys

vs Rimbey

Start time 4:00pm

Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 14-15, 2020
Sr. Girls Away Tournament
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Calgary Christian
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School - day in-lieu of parent teacher interviews
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teacher's Convention
Monday, February 24, 2020
Jr A Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Jr B Girls Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Jr B Girls Home Game
Time: 3:30 pm
Location: Eckville Jr Sr High School

vs ELJHS

start time 4:00pm

Sr. Boys Playoffs Round 2
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: TBD
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Jr A Boys Practice
Time: 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 28-29, 2020
Sr. Girls Away Tournament
Time: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Hay Lakes
Sr. Boys Away Tournament
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Hay Lakes

Feb. 28-29, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020
Sr. Boys Playoffs Round 3
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

TBD

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Sr Boys Practice
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Sr. Basketball Zone Qualifiers
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

3rd-4th in league, East

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sr. Boys Zone Qualifiers (West)
Location: TBD
Friday, March 13-14, 2020
Sr. Basketball Zones
Time: 3:00 pm

1st-2nd, West

Thursday, March 19-21, 2020
Sr. Basketball Provincials
Time: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, April 24, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Friday, May 8, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, June 12, 2020
Collaboration Day - No School for students
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Students' Last Day